Goalball Australia Executive

The current Goalball Australia Executive Committee is:

President: Murray Elbourn
Vice-President: David Tiller
Secretary: Olivia Muller
Treasurer: Simon Smith
Player Rep: Daniel Morrish
Referee Rep: Warrick Jackes

All correspondence should be sent via the secretary to email: australiangoalball@gmail.com or post: c/- 60 Edmondstone Road, Bowen Hills QLD 4006

If you have any issues you would like tabled at any GA Executive meeting, please email to the secretary no later than 10 days prior to the meeting.

Upcoming GA Executive Meeting Dates are as follows:

2018 AGM was held at the AGCs in Perth in early October

To read previous meeting minutes, please click on the relevant link below which will open a PDF document:

(Please note, formal meetings have been unable to be held since May due to unavailability of a quorum in subsequent months.  The executive have been corresponding on decisions via email during this time.  Our constitutional requirement is a minimum of 4 formal meetings each financial year).

Current Year

GA Executive Meeting 30 July 2018 (endorsed 3 September 2018)
GA Executive Meeting 25 June 2018 (endorsed 30 July 2018)
GA Executive Meeting 29 April 2018 (endorsed 25 June 2018)
GA Executive Meeting 5 November 2017 (endorsed January 2018)

Subpages (1): AGM